If you accidentally deleted important portions of entries or sequences, you can easily undo these changes using Benchling's version control feature.
Benchling's platform logs any changes made to your entries or sequences, so previous versions can be easily loaded.
To access a previous version of a sequence, follow these steps:
Click on History icon - the clock symbol. A tab will appear, and you can see the History for this particular entry or entity.
Select your desired version, and click on the Reset to Version button.