- From any study, click the Settings menu item from the Study Navigation bar
- Choose Danger zone
From here you can Archive the study, restricting all editing capabilities for every invited user and making the study read-only. To unarchive the study, simply return at a later date and click Unarchive study.
You can also Delete the study, removing all trace of data and registration throughout Benchling In Vivo. Note: this action cannot be undone and all historical data will be lost forever.