If you have admin permissions in a template collection, you can permanently delete its templates or the template collection itself. This article explains:

Note: Deleting a template or template collection can’t be undone.

Delete a template

To delete a template:

  1. Click your avatar in the bottom-left corner of your tenant.

  2. In Feature Settings, click Template Collections.

  3. Click the template collection and open the template you want to delete.

  4. Click in the right-side menu bar.

  5. Click Delete Template. The template will be immediately deleted without a confirmation message.

Delete a template collection

To delete a template collection:

  1. Click your avatar in the bottom-left corner of your tenant.

  2. In Feature Settings, click Template Collections.

  3. Click the template collection you want to delete

  4. Click the gear ⚙ icon in the top-right corner.

  5. Click Delete template collection in the bottom-left corner.

  6. In the pop-up window, click OK.

Related articles

Creating templates and template collections

Managing template collection permissions

Did this answer your question?