By default a worklist will be accessible only to the user that created it.
Worklists can be shared with colleagues by modifying worklist settings, available via the gear icon to the right of the worklist name.
In the worklist settings modal users can add worklist collaborators and define permission levels.
In the modal that appears, add and set permissions for collaborators on the worklist. If adding a team as a collaborator, you can set permissions separately for admins and members of the team. The permissions grant the following actions:
READ: View and use the worklist, such as when adding the worklist to a table.
WRITE: Same permissions as READ, plus the ability to add and remove items from the worklist.
ADMIN: Same permissions as WRITE, plus the ability to set permissions for the worklist.