When you are in the global search section, you can save searches and filters that you’ve set up using the blue “Save” button. Saved searches are only accessible to the user who saved them.

Saved searches can be accessed by clicking on the triangle menu next to the search heading. If the search keywords or filters are altered, the search can either be updated, reset, or saved as a new search.

Did this answer your question?