Cloning a version of your entry is useful if you want to take a copy of the work you've done before making edits to an entry, or protocol. Simply navigate to the "clock" icon in the top right corner of your screen to get started.

Click "Clone From Version"

Append the name of the cloned entry with a date tag and save in the appropriate folder. Click "Create".

Reset Version

  1. Review version history by navigating to the "clock" icon to see the master entry.
  2. Reset to the original version by clicking the "Reset To Version" button to revert to the original version of the entry

Did this answer your question?