When a user leaves an organization, they will no longer be able to create projects within the organization. Any projects that are currently shared with the organization will no longer be available to them, unless they either own the project or it is individually shared with them.

If your org still needs access to their project(s), be sure to add another organization member as a project admin to their project(s).

Did this answer your question?