On the Notebook entry for which you have generated a Read-only access link, you may disable the link sharing feature by selecting "Turn off link sharing". Once selected, those with the link will no longer be able to view your entry.

To reactivate the Read-only access link, simply select the "Turn on link sharing" link.

Did this answer your question?