Our website automatically saves every few seconds when you make changes, so there's no need to click "save" anywhere. Your data will be backed up on the cloud.

You can export your data if you'd like to save a copy of your data to your computer. The following articles explain how to export Notebook entries, projects, and folders:

For more details on our security practices, please see our extended security documentation.

Did this answer your question?