Once a sequence has been imported, click on the sequence file that you’d like to share, click the Share button, and copy the Read-only access link.

Anyone with the link will now be able to view your plasmid, but will not be able to edit or analyze the plasmid.

What's next?

Next, you can learn how to lock a sequence to prevent further edits.

Did this answer your question?