View your projects by clicking on the briefcase icon on the left side panel.

Right-click on the project that you’d like to share, and click Settings.

Under Manage Collaborators, type in the username of the individual, team (enterprise only), or the name of the organization with whom you would like to share the project, and click Add Collaborator.

Choose the permissions level for the user or organization. You can set one of the following permission levels:

  • READ: Can view files in your project, but cannot make changes
  • WRITE: Can view and edit the project 
  • ADMIN: Can add collaborators to the project, in addition to viewing, editing, or deleting the projectTo remove a collaborator's access, hover over the collaborator and then click the trash icon that appears on the right side.

When you've chosen the appropriate permissions level, click Save. Your collaborators will now be able to access the project in their own project panel.

Did this answer your question?